Social Events

Social Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00am - 04:00pm
First Aid and CPR – 1 Day Course - $55  ::  

Friday 21 April 2017 07:00pm
Meet & Eat - Big Tz Diner  ::  

Sunday 23 April 2017 08:00am
Classic Car Show - Whiteman Park  ::  

Friday 05 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
Targa South West  ::  

Thursday 10 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 13 August 2017
Targa West - Show 'n' Shine  ::  

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
Bathurst  ::  

Quick Category Selection

Upcoming Events

28Mar
28 Mar 2017
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Wheels World
08Apr
08 Apr 2017
09:00AM - 04:00PM
First Aid and CPR – 1 Day Course - $55
18Apr
18 Apr 2017
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Wheels World
21Apr
21 Apr 2017
07:00PM -
Meet & Eat - Big Tz Diner
22Apr
22 Apr 2017
07:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 3 - City HSV & Formula Tech (Collie sprint)
Collie Motorplex