Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Friday 28 April 2017 07:00pm
Meet & Eat - Meet & Eat Big Tz Diner  ::  

Friday 05 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
Targa South West  ::  

Sunday 28 May 2017 08:00am
Morning Cruise to coffee ( Metro Area)  ::  

Tuesday 30 May 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Sunday 18 June 2017 09:00am
Cruise through the Hills for Lunch  ::  

Tuesday 27 June 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Saturday 01 July 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 5 - City HSV & Formula Tech (Barbagallo sprint)  ::  Barbagallo Raceway

Sunday 23 July 2017 08:00am
Cruise to Waroona to Meet SW Members  ::  

Tuesday 25 July 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Thursday 10 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 13 August 2017
Targa West - Show 'n' Shine  ::  

Tuesday 29 August 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Friday 22 September 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 6 - City HSV & Formula Tech (Barbagallo sprint)  ::  Barbagallo Raceway

Tuesday 26 September 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
Bathurst  ::  

Tuesday 31 October 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Saturday 11 November 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 7 - Bunbury High Performance Centre (Collie Hill Climb)  ::  

Sunday 12 November 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 8 - Bunbury High Performance (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Tuesday 28 November 2017 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World