Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018
Bunbury Targa Sprint  ::  

Tuesday 26 June 2018 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Saturday 07 July 2018 09:00am
Cruise through the Hills for Lunch  ::  

Saturday 14 July 2018 07:00am - 04:00pm
Round 5 - Formula Tech and Gardner HSV (Perth Motorplex sprint)  ::  Perth Motorplex

Tuesday 31 July 2018 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Thursday 09 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 12 August 2018 08:00am
Targa West - Show 'n' Shine  ::  Langley Park

Tuesday 28 August 2018 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Saturday 01 September 2018 07:00am - 04:00pm
Round 6 - Formula Tech and Gardner HSV (Barbagallo sprint)  ::  Barbagallo Raceway

Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018 08:00am
Weekend away Ferguson Valley - Cruise & more!  ::  

Tuesday 25 September 2018 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Thursday 04 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018 08:00am
Supercars - Bathurst  ::  

Sunday 14 October 2018 07:00am - 04:00pm
Round 7 - Formula Tech and Gardner HSV (Jacks Hill)  ::  Barbagallo Raceway

Saturday 27 October 2018 09:00am
Cruise along the coast with BBQ Freo/Cockburn  ::  

Tuesday 30 October 2018 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Saturday 10 November 2018 11:00am - 04:00pm
Round 8 - Bunbury High Performance (Collie AutoKhana)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Sunday 11 November 2018 07:00am - 04:00pm
Round 9 - Bunbury High Performance (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Tuesday 27 November 2018 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Wheels World

Friday 30 November 2018 07:00pm
Gala Dinner & Presentations  ::  Crown Perth

Saturday 08 December 2018 07:00am - 04:00pm
Passenger Ride Day  ::  Barbagallo Raceway

Upcoming Events

26Jun
26 Jun 2018
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Wheels World
14Jul
14 Jul 2018
07:00AM - 04:00PM
Round 5 - Formula Tech and Gardner HSV (Perth Motorplex sprint)
Perth Motorplex
31Jul
31 Jul 2018
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Wheels World
09Aug
09 Aug 2018
Targa West
10Aug
09 Aug 2018
Targa West
11Aug
09 Aug 2018
Targa West