Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Sunday 15 March 2020 08:00am
Custom Cars & Coffee  ::  

Sunday 19 April 2020 09:00am - 03:30pm
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular  ::  Trinity Playing Fields

Wednesday 22 April 2020 05:00pm
Whoops Ass Wednesday - Drags  ::  Perth Motorplex

Friday 15 May 2020 - Sunday 17 May 2020 08:00am
PIRTEK Perth SuperNight  ::  

Friday 22 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020 08:00am
Targa South West  ::  

Sunday 24 May 2020 08:00am
Custom Cars & Coffee  ::  

Saturday 27 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Bunbury Sprint & Shannons Show n Shine  ::  

Thursday 06 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 09 August 2020 07:00am - 03:00pm
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Thursday 08 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Sunday 15 November 2020 08:00am
GM Owners Day  ::  

Upcoming Events

15Mar
15 Mar 2020
08:00AM -
Custom Cars & Coffee
19Apr
19 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 03:30PM
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular
Trinity Playing Fields
22Apr
22 Apr 2020
05:00PM -
Whoops Ass Wednesday - Drags
Perth Motorplex
15May
15 May 2020
08:00AM - 12:00AM
PIRTEK Perth SuperNight
22May
22 May 2020
08:00AM - 12:00AM
Targa South West
24May
24 May 2020
08:00AM -
Custom Cars & Coffee
27Jun
27 Jun 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Bunbury Sprint & Shannons Show n Shine
06Aug
06 Aug 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Targa West
09Aug
09 Aug 2020
07:00AM - 03:00PM
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine
08Oct
08 Oct 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Bathurst 1000