Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Thursday 22 October 2020 - Sunday 25 October 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 25 October 2020 07:00am - 03:00pm
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  Langley Park

Tuesday 27 October 2020 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 08 November 2020 09:00am
Ferguson Valley Cruise - Including Gnomesville and Lunch  ::  King Road Brewing Co

Saturday 14 November 2020 08:00am
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Sunday 15 November 2020 07:00am
Round 9 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Tuesday 24 November 2020 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 29 November 2020 08:00am
Auto One Morley - Display and Store Wide Discounts just for us!  ::  Auto One - Morley

Saturday 05 December 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Bunbury Sprint & Shannons Show n Shine  ::  

Sunday 06 December 2020 07:00am
Formula Tech (Barbagallo Passenger Ride Day)  ::  

Sunday 13 December 2020 08:00am
Christmas Function and Presentations at Whiteman Park  ::  Whiteman Park

Sunday 11 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021  ::  

Upcoming Events

22Oct
22 Oct 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Targa West
25Oct
25 Oct 2020
07:00AM - 03:00PM
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine
Langley Park
27Oct
27 Oct 2020
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
08Nov
08 Nov 2020
09:00AM -
Ferguson Valley Cruise - Including Gnomesville and Lunch
King Road Brewing Co
14Nov
14 Nov 2020
08:00AM -
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)
Collie Motorplex
15Nov
15 Nov 2020
07:00AM -
Round 9 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)
Collie Motorplex
24Nov
24 Nov 2020
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
05Dec
05 Dec 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Bunbury Sprint & Shannons Show n Shine