Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Sunday 28 February 2021 - Monday 01 March 2021
Targa Albany Sprints  ::  

Saturday 20 March 2021
Targa South West  ::  

Sunday 11 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021  ::  

Sunday 18 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Classic Car Show  ::  Ascot Racecourse

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Upcoming Events

20Mar
20 Mar 2021
Targa South West
11Apr
11 Apr 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021
18Apr
18 Apr 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Classic Car Show
Ascot Racecourse
11Sep
11 Sep 2021
Supercars - Perth
12Sep
11 Sep 2021
Supercars - Perth
16Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West
17Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West
18Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West