Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 30 January 2021 07:00am
Round 1 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Tuesday 23 February 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 28 February 2021 - Monday 01 March 2021
Targa Albany Sprints  ::  

Sunday 14 March 2021 07:00am
Round 2 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 20 March 2021
Targa South West  ::  

Tuesday 30 March 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 11 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021  ::  

Sunday 18 April 2021 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 3 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Sunday 18 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Classic Car Show  ::  Ascot Racecourse

Tuesday 27 April 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 16 May 2021 07:00am
Round 4 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Tuesday 25 May 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 20 June 2021 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 5 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Tuesday 29 June 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Tuesday 27 July 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 22 August 2021 07:00am
Round 6 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Tuesday 31 August 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Sunday 05 September 2021 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 7 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Tuesday 28 September 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Tuesday 26 October 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Saturday 13 November 2021 10:00am - 04:30pm
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 14 November 2021 07:00am
Round 9 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Tuesday 30 November 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

Saturday 04 December 2021 07:00am
Passenger Ride Day - Formula Tech (Wanneroo)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Upcoming Events

30Jan
30 Jan 2021
07:00AM -
Round 1 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
23Feb
23 Feb 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
14Mar
14 Mar 2021
07:00AM -
Round 2 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
20Mar
20 Mar 2021
Targa South West
30Mar
30 Mar 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
11Apr
11 Apr 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021
18Apr
18 Apr 2021
07:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 3 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)
Collie Motorplex
18Apr
18 Apr 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Classic Car Show
Ascot Racecourse