Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Sunday 23 May 2021 08:00am - 10:30am
Carbies & Coffee  ::  

Sunday 13 June 2021 08:00am - 11:00am
Custom Cars n Coffee - Motorplex  ::  

Sunday 22 August 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track  ::  

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track  ::