Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Tuesday 27 July 2021 07:30pm
July Club Meeting  ::   at "Andy's Collection" Warehouse

Sunday 22 August 2021 07:00am
Round 6 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 22 August 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Tuesday 31 August 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Sunday 05 September 2021 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 7 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Saturday 11 September 2021 10:00am
Cruise - Peter Brock Memorial  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Tuesday 28 September 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Saturday 16 October 2021 10:00am - 05:00pm
Cruise & Lunch - Lancelin  ::  

Tuesday 26 October 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Saturday 13 November 2021 10:00am - 04:30pm
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Saturday 13 November 2021 - Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
South West Weekender Cruise  ::  

Sunday 14 November 2021 07:00am
Round 9 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Tuesday 30 November 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Saturday 04 December 2021 07:00am
Passenger Ride Day - Formula Tech (Wanneroo)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Upcoming Events

27Jul
27 Jul 2021
07:30PM -
July Club Meeting
at "Andy's Collection" Warehouse
22Aug
22 Aug 2021
07:00AM -
Round 6 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
22Aug
22 Aug 2021
10:00AM - 03:00PM
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track
Wanneroo Raceway
31Aug
31 Aug 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Leederville Sporting Club
05Sep
05 Sep 2021
07:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 7 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
11Sep
11 Sep 2021
Supercars - Perth
11Sep
11 Sep 2021
10:00AM -
Cruise - Peter Brock Memorial
12Sep
11 Sep 2021
Supercars - Perth
16Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West
17Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West