Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Tuesday 28 September 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Saturday 16 October 2021 10:00am - 05:00pm
Cruise & Lunch - Lancelin  ::  

Tuesday 26 October 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Saturday 06 November 2021 08:00am
Dyno Day - save the date  ::  

Saturday 13 November 2021 10:00am - 04:30pm
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Saturday 13 November 2021 - Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
South West Weekender Cruise  ::  

Sunday 14 November 2021 07:00am
Round 9 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Tuesday 30 November 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Leederville Sporting Club

Saturday 04 December 2021 07:00am
Passenger Ride Day - Formula Tech (Wanneroo)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Upcoming Events

28Sep
28 Sep 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Leederville Sporting Club
07Oct
07 Oct 2021
Bathurst 1000
08Oct
07 Oct 2021
Bathurst 1000
09Oct
07 Oct 2021
Bathurst 1000
10Oct
07 Oct 2021
Bathurst 1000
16Oct
16 Oct 2021
10:00AM - 05:00PM
Cruise & Lunch - Lancelin
26Oct
26 Oct 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Leederville Sporting Club
06Nov
06 Nov 2021
08:00AM -
Dyno Day - save the date
13Nov
13 Nov 2021
10:00AM - 04:30PM
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)
Collie Motorplex
13Nov
13 Nov 2021
10:00AM - 03:00PM
South West Weekender Cruise