Complete Event List

Complete Event List

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021 07:00am
Round 4 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 23 May 2021 08:00am - 10:30am
Carbies & Coffee  ::  

Tuesday 25 May 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

June 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021 08:00am - 11:00am
Custom Cars n Coffee - Motorplex  ::  

Sunday 20 June 2021 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 5 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Tuesday 29 June 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

August 2021

Sunday 22 August 2021 07:00am
Round 6 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 22 August 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track  ::  

Tuesday 31 August 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

September 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 7 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Tuesday 28 September 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

October 2021

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Tuesday 26 October 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

November 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021 10:00am - 04:30pm
Round 8 - Formula Tech (Collie Hill Climb)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 14 November 2021 07:00am
Round 9 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track  ::  

Tuesday 30 November 2021 07:30pm
Club Meeting  ::  Inglewood Bowling Club

December 2021

Saturday 04 December 2021 07:00am
Passenger Ride Day - Formula Tech (Wanneroo)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Upcoming Events

16May
16 May 2021
07:00AM -
Round 4 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
23May
23 May 2021
08:00AM - 10:30AM
Carbies & Coffee
25May
25 May 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
13Jun
13 Jun 2021
08:00AM - 11:00AM
Custom Cars n Coffee - Motorplex
20Jun
20 Jun 2021
07:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 5 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
29Jun
29 Jun 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
27Jul
27 Jul 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
22Aug
22 Aug 2021
07:00AM -
Round 6 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
31Aug
31 Aug 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club