Social Events

Social Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Sunday 22 August 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Saturday 11 September 2021 10:00am
Cruise - Peter Brock Memorial  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Saturday 16 October 2021 10:00am - 05:00pm
Cruise & Lunch - Lancelin  ::  

Saturday 06 November 2021 08:00am
Dyno Day - save the date  ::  

Saturday 13 November 2021 - Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
South West Weekender Cruise  ::  

Quick Category Selection

Upcoming Events

27Jul
27 Jul 2021
07:30PM -
July Club Meeting
at "Andy's Collection" Warehouse
22Aug
22 Aug 2021
07:00AM -
Round 6 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
22Aug
22 Aug 2021
10:00AM - 03:00PM
Cruise to Wanneroo Raceway and some Laps of the track
Wanneroo Raceway
31Aug
31 Aug 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Leederville Sporting Club
05Sep
05 Sep 2021
07:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 7 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
11Sep
11 Sep 2021
Supercars - Perth
11Sep
11 Sep 2021
10:00AM -
Cruise - Peter Brock Memorial
12Sep
11 Sep 2021
Supercars - Perth
16Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West
17Sep
16 Sep 2021
Targa West