Social Events

Social Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Sunday 28 February 2021 - Monday 01 March 2021
Targa Albany Sprints  ::  

Saturday 20 March 2021
Targa South West  ::  

Sunday 11 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021  ::  

Sunday 18 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Classic Car Show  ::  Ascot Racecourse

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Thursday 16 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 19 September 2021
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Thursday 07 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Quick Category Selection

Upcoming Events

30Jan
30 Jan 2021
07:00AM -
Round 1 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
23Feb
23 Feb 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
14Mar
14 Mar 2021
07:00AM -
Round 2 - Formula Tech (Wanneroo Sprint)
Wanneroo Raceway
20Mar
20 Mar 2021
Targa South West
30Mar
30 Mar 2021
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
11Apr
11 Apr 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Curtin Radio Classic Car Spectacular 2021
18Apr
18 Apr 2021
07:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 3 - Formula Tech (Collie Sprint)
Collie Motorplex
18Apr
18 Apr 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Classic Car Show
Ascot Racecourse