Social Events

Social Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

 We also cater for those members who enjoy the social aspect with events such as Cruises, Family Outings and Car Show 'n' Shine being very popular.

Friday 28 April 2017 07:00pm
Meet & Eat - Meet & Eat Big Tz Diner  ::  

Friday 05 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017
Supercars - Perth  ::  

Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
Targa South West  ::  

Sunday 28 May 2017 08:00am
Morning Cruise to coffee ( Metro Area)  ::  

Sunday 18 June 2017 09:00am
Cruise through the Hills for Lunch  ::  

Sunday 23 July 2017 08:00am
Cruise to Waroona to Meet SW Members  ::  

Thursday 10 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 13 August 2017
Targa West - Show 'n' Shine  ::  

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
Bathurst  ::  

Quick Category Selection

Upcoming Events