Motorsport Events

Motorsport Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Sunday 13 February 2022 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 1 - Wanneroo Raceway Sprint (Porsche MA Event)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 26 February 2022 08:00am - 03:00pm
Driver Training  ::  RAC Driving Centre

Saturday 02 April 2022 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 2 - Wanneroo Raceway Sprint (HSV AASA Event)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Wednesday 11 May 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
Round 3 - (TBA DATE) Collie Circuit with Porsche Club  ::  Collie Motorplex

Sunday 19 June 2022 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 4 - Wanneroo Raceway Sprint (HSV AASA Event)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 17 July 2022 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 5 - Wanneroo Raceway Sprint (Porsche MA Event)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 28 August 2022 07:00am - 05:00pm
Round 6 - Waneroo Raceway Sprint (HSV AASA Event)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Sunday 09 October 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
Round 7 - Wanneroo Raceway Sprint (Porsche MA Event)  ::  Wanneroo Raceway

Saturday 05 November 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
Round 8 - Collie Hill Climb (HSV AASA Event)  ::  Collie Motorplex

Sunday 06 November 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
Round 9 - Collie Long Circuit (HSV AASA Event)  ::  Collie Motorplex