Social Events

Social Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Sunday 19 July 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
Cars and Coffee Perth- July Meet  ::  

Saturday 08 August 2020 08:00am
Targa South West  ::  

Sunday 13 September 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
York Motorshow - Ford vs Holden  ::  

Thursday 08 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Bathurst 1000  ::  

Thursday 22 October 2020 - Sunday 25 October 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Targa West  ::  

Sunday 25 October 2020 07:00am - 03:00pm
Celebration of Motorsport Show & Shine  ::  

Saturday 31 October 2020 - Sunday 01 November 2020 08:00am
PIRTEK Perth Supercars  ::  Barbagallo Raceway

Sunday 15 November 2020 08:00am
GM Owners Day  ::  

Saturday 05 December 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Bunbury Sprint & Shannons Show n Shine  ::  

Upcoming Events

19Jul
19 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:30AM
Cars and Coffee Perth- July Meet
28Jul
28 Jul 2020
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
08Aug
08 Aug 2020
08:00AM -
Targa South West
25Aug
25 Aug 2020
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
13Sep
13 Sep 2020
09:00AM - 04:00PM
York Motorshow - Ford vs Holden
29Sep
29 Sep 2020
07:30PM -
Club Meeting
Inglewood Bowling Club
08Oct
08 Oct 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Bathurst 1000